H&M Face Masks

No outro dia fui até à H&M para trazer uns pincéis para experimentar (para além de ter ouvido falar bem e serem a um preço bastante acessível) e acabei por trazer 2 face masks para, também, experimentar pois andava com a pele irritada e sensivel e quis ver se isso me ajudaria de alguma forma.

The other day i went to H&M to bring some brushes to try (i’ve heard good things about them and the price is very affordable) and i end up bringing two face masks to try too because my skin was irritated and sensitive and wanted to see if it could help me some way.

Google picture

Acabei por trazer a Gojiberry Superfruit Mud Mask (toning) e a Coconut Water Moisture Mask (cleanse and moisturise) e cada custa 1,95€(?). Antes de comprar, admito que perguntei à empregada se as máscaras eram boas, porque ao preço que são, tinha receio que em vez de bem fizessem mal à pele. Ela disse imediatamente que eram muito boas e eu confiei.

Experimentei primeiro a Gojiberry. Não sei se era por ter a pele sensivel/irritada mas comecei por sentir como se tivesse (ligeiramente) a cara a arder, o que me preocupou. Mas com o passar de uns minutos, a sensação começou a passar. Passado 10-15min (tempo máximo de ter a máscar posta) tirei tudo e devo dizer que senti uma boa diferença na pele. Limpa e bastante macia.

End up bringing the Gojiberry Superfruit Mud Mask (toning) and the Coconut Water Moisture Mask (cleanse and moisturise) and each one costs about 1,95€(?). Before buying it, i admit i asked the shopgirl if the masks were good, because for the price they were, i was afraid they could be bad for the skin. She immediatly told me they were really good and i trusted her.

I tried the Gojiberry first. I don’t know if it was because i had the skin sensitive/irritated but i started to feel like i had (lightly) the face burning, which concerned me. But with the time, that feeling began to pass. 10-15 minutes later (max time with the mask on) i removed it and i must say i felt a good diference on the skin. Clean and soft.

 

Google picture

No dia seguinte experimentei a Coconut Water e não sei se foi devido à máscara anterior ou se era por ser uma máscara diferente, mas desta vez não sentir qualquer tipo de ardor.

Fiz tudo precisamente igual à máscara anterior. Tirar um pouco, espalhar bem pela cara e evitar os olhos e boca. Esperei novamente entre os 10-15min. Quando retirei, senti-me muito bem. A pele bastante limpa (ao ponto de parecer um fantasma) e muito macia, acho que nem conseguia tirar as mãos de mim!

Portanto, não tenho muito a apontar a estas máscaras pois fiquei com uma pele bonita após as usar. Além de cheirarem maravilhosamente bem, serem muito acessíveis e num pequeno pacote vir o suficiente para se poder utilizar mais que uma vez! Com certeza que para a próxima irei experimentar outras máscaras para ver se têm o mesmo efeito.

the next day i tried the Coconut Water and i don’t know if it was due to the previous mask or because it was a diferent one, but this time i didn’t feel any type of burn.

I did the same thing as i did before with the Gojiberry mask. Take a little, spread really well over the face and avoid the eyes and mouth. i waited again between 10 and 15min. When i took it off, i felt really well. The skin was very clean (to the point i looked like a ghost) and so soft. I think i couldn’t take my hands off me!

So, i don’t have much to point out to these masks because my skin was good and pretty after using them. Besides, they smell wonderfully well, are very affordable and in a small package has enough to use more than once! I’m sure next time i will try other masks to see if they have the same effect.

Leave a Reply

