Seriously

Am I the only weirdo who decides to get out of bed in the middle of the night just to play with makeup?!?!?! Especially when i decide i HAVE to do a certain look.

Houston, i have a problem. 

2 responses to “Seriously

  1. I have this problem a lot. Especially when I’m on Pinterest trying to make myself sleepy! I’ll get the urge to go try a look or whip up a DIY beauty recipe right then!

    • Exactly. I have the same problem. Can’t sleep? Go do makeup and improve your skills. This is like my motto now.
      I was feeling like i was a sick person, thanks for making me feel better! Haha. 🙂

Leave a Reply

