The Liebster Award

Hey guys again!

A few days ago this lovely from AllRosie Beauty made a comment telling me she has nominated me for the Liebster Award and i told her i would do this so, stick around and don’t forget to go to her blog!

So i guess it’s time to answer this shhhh**!

I’m not gonna nominate blogs cause my internet it’s a freaking mess right now and it’s being hard to open pages correctly. So i’m gonna leave this here and nominate you all and dare you to do this! If you do it, please let me know so i can check it out!

So here we go…

11 Radom facts about me.

1. I’m a movie geek

2. Have 2 tattoos and 2 piercings

3. Reality Show junkie (seriously, it’s a freaking problem)

4. I write since i was a little girl. Always helped me a lot.

5. I have more girl crushes than boys, especially on IG. I’m not even bi or  lesbian but girls are hot as fudge!

6. My future is to be a crazy cat lady like that character from The Simpsons.

7. I attach myself way too easy to people. How easy would be to have a freaking dick?! (can i even say dick on WordPress?)

8. I’m the laziest person ever. If we had other lifes, i’m pretty sure I was Garfield in one of them.

9. I’m really emotional and open. I don’t even know how come no one has punched me in the face yet.

10. I’m waaayyy too clumsy.

11. Milka is my religion.

 

Questions:

1 What makes you happy
Ryan Gosling abs, no doubt.
2 Whats makeup product do you use the most?
Eyeliner! And when i don’t use it, i feel so naked. It’s depressing.
3 Who is one of your favourite bloggers?
I don’t have a favourite because i follow really good ones!
4 If you could change anything about your life what would it be?
Myself, really.
5 Whats your favourite makeup brand?
MAC, for now.
6 Red or nude lips?
It depends on the look you’re going for… but red lips are sexy motherfudges.
7 What product would you hate to be discontinued?
Any gel eyeliner by Inglot. They’re awesome.
8 What would be your dream job?
Makeup Artist, of course.
9 Who is your inspiration?
My mother. She’s the strongest and fighter person I know.
10 Whats your favourite joke?
Dark ones! Laughing at things we aren’t suppose to, it’s the best kind of sin.
11 Would you rather buy makeup or clothes?
Makeup! I’m not really a fashion person, but i think i’m starting to be because of inthefrow but makeup is my passion.
My questions for you!
1- If you could be anywhere right now, where would it be?
2- What do you never leave your house without?
3- What’s your favorite social network and why?
4- what’s your favorite thing about makeup?
5- who’s your favorite artist?
6- If you only could have one lipstick, what would it be?
7- Are you a fashion person?
8 – What’s your favorite trend (fashion/makeup) for this year?
9- What inspires you to keep blogging?
10- Why did you choose WordPress?
11- What are you going to do after posting this?
Hope you all have fun like i did!
Leave a Reply

